How many money making programs have you purchased that never make you money? Probably more than you’d like to admit, am I right? of course I am.
If you never take action, no matter how good those programs are, you won’t make money.
You know that’s true, right? – Duh, of coarse you do!
So what would it take for you to actually take action and finally make money?
How about a real paying job already lined up for you?
Even better… How about a system that does most of the work for you?
That’s exactly what Local Leads Machine is… a system created to automatically line up real paying lead generation jobs for you so you can make money when you finish the job.
All you have to do to finish those lead jobs is to use our automation script with an existing lead finder program like; The Easy Lead Finder or Internet Shadow, and you’ll make money when the job is done.
My Reasoning Behind Creating This System…
There are lots of people who buy programs to find leads. Many times these lead finder programs sit idle and unused because the owner simply isn’t making any money with it. So, I’ve created the Local Leads Machine System to solve that problem.
Here’s How This System Works…
A retail lead buyer will order between 9,000 and 10,000 leads for $1,000*.
A wholesale lead buyer will order between 9,000 and 10,000 leads for between $300 and $500*.
The Local Leads Machine System will then distribute these lead jobs between members willing to complete jobs. The members who actually finish the lead jobs will earn between 25% and 75% of the money earned.
* The percent and amount earned will depend on which member first referred the customer and any discounts the customer qualifies for.
The Potential Value Of Leads Found Using Our System
Based on our tests while developing this system, we’ve closed over $8,000 in sales.
Here is a quick estimate of the potential value of using our system to generate leads.
$8,000 in sales from approximately 24,000 leads equals earnings per 1,000 leads (eCPM) of $333.
eCPM is the Advertising Term for effective CPM.
CPM is typically used throughout the advertising industry as a measurement of how much your inventory, that is your internet space available for advertising, is worth at a given time.
eCPM, is the cost per 1000 impressions or page views of the advertisement. From a publisher’s perspective, eCPM is a useful way to compare revenue across different channels and advertising programs. It is calculated by dividing total earnings by the number of impressions, then multiplied by 1000.
For this calculation I’m using Number of Leads instead of Impressions.
eCPM = (Total Earnings ÷ Number of Leads) x 1,000
($8,000 ÷ 24,000) x 1,000 = $333.33
During our tests, our system automatically generated leads for our sales guy who cold-called businesses selling them on website redesign and/or marketing. Our sales guy has previously used other more expensive lead sources but has found the leads from our system to be in many cases as good or better than the other more expensive leads.
What Is The Earnings Potential?
Using the information given above and considering that we will sell 9,000 to 10,000 Retail leads for $1,000 and $300 to $500 for Wholesale leads.
9,000 to 10,000 leads * $0.333/lead equals between $3,000 and $3,333 in potential earnings or over 3 times the retail cost.
Why Is That Important To You?
Because as a person interested in using and promoting Local Leads Machine, you can do exactly the same thing as we did above or you can earn commissions either by completing lead orders or by referring lead customers to our website.